And Now I Have Been to Colorado

I just got back from a great trip to Denver and Steamboat Springs for my friend Jason’s wedding. It was cold and rainy (and haily, too!) when we first got there, but by the time of the wedding on Saturday, it was beautiful. Here’s a few pictures I took while I was there.

The price of gas in Steamboat Springs.

The price of gas in Steamboat Springs.

This little mountain, complete with ski jump, is just a couple blocks off the main drag.

This "little" mountain, complete with ski jump, is just a couple blocks off the main drag.

 

This river separates downtown Steamboat Springs from the ski jump mountain.

This river separates downtown Steamboat Springs from the ski jump mountain.

 

This is the real mountain, Mt. Werner. The building way at the top? Thats about halfway to the top.

This is the real mountain, Mt. Werner. The building way at the top? That's about halfway to the peak.

One thought on “And Now I Have Been to Colorado

Comments are closed.